Home » Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour 4) by Nicola Doherty
Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour 4) Nicola Doherty

Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour 4)

Nicola Doherty

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
64 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelks I Heart... novels.What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentines Day?If youre Rachel, you book aMoreThe fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelks I Heart... novels.What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentines Day?If youre Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, shes planning a relaxing weekend of culture and cappuccinos to take her mind off men altogether. But when she bumps into a figure from her past, Rachel finds herself on a Roman Holiday that features Vespa rides, hot tubs and some very unexpected consequences ...Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four friends, ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girls adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...